Book Review | When Dimple Met Rishi by Sandhya Menon

Authour: Sandhya Menon Format: ARC, 380 pages Publication date: May 30th 2017 Publisher: Simon Pulse Source: Received from publisher in exchange for an honest review. Review: When Dimple Met Rishi is a novel that at least in the circles that I run it, has received a bit of hype. And while I was wary at […]

Top Ten Tuesdays | Top Ten Best Books of 2016

Book Review | Fate of Flames by Sarah Raughley

Authour: Sarah Raughley Format: ARC, 353 pages Publication date: November 22nd 2016 Publisher: Simon Pulse Source: Received from publisher in exchange for an honest review. Review: The moment I heard it about a book that was pitched for fans of Sailor Moon, and Avatar in addition to featuring a group of kick butt female leads, […]

Book Review | Love & Gelato by Jenna Evans Welch

Authour: Jenna Evans Welch Format: Advance Reader Copy, 386 pages Publication date: April 12th 2016 Publisher: Simon Pulse Source: Received from publisher in exchange for an honest review. Review: My conundrum when it comes to YA novels remains that I have yet to find several novels featuring travel that I have come to adore. However, […]

Book Review | The Year We Fell Apart by Emily Martin

Authour: Emily Martin Format: Advance Reader Copy, 314 pages Publication date: January 26th 2016 Publisher: Simon Pulse Source: Received from publisher in exchange for an honest review. Review: What drew me to The Year We Fell Apart was the premise. I’m a major fan of the friendship turn romance trope and the synopsis of The […]